Notification "The maximum number of active users (#) has been reached"

When creating a new User or activating one the following message will appear:

The maximum number of active users (#) has been reached. Currently there are # active users. At this moment it is not possible to activate an inactive user or to add a new active user. Before activating a (new) user, you first have to make one or more users inactive.

This notification indicates that the maximum number of agreed upon users has been reached.
With this message we indicate that the number of active users is limited by the number of "Seats" that have been noted in the supply agreement.
You can still add Users beyond this limit, but will be unable to activate these.

If you are in need of extra users/seats, please contact your Account Manager.

____
Keywords : UD-2800

Did this answer your question?